title="Nuxhall
T-Ball League

T-Ball League (4-5 Year Olds)

T-Ball (4-5 Year Olds)

Brian James
League Director Brian James
Email - BrianJames@fairfieldfyba.com
Phone - Cell 513 906-3861

League RulesPDF        

Coach's Corner
Coach's Corner has all the information on one page to
streamline the process of becoming a Coach at FYBA
Click Here for More Information
2019 T-Ball Managers
NO. Team Name Manager Phone Number E-Mail
1 Fairfield Helton Brandon Helton 513-907-0035 brandon.helton@gmail.com
2 Fairfield O'Toole Daniel O'Toole 513-335-5411 daniel@treorealtors.com
3 Fairfield Hubbard Rodney Hubbard 513-300-6221 rodandclaudiahubbard@gmail.com
4 Fairfield Lewallen Brad Lewallen 513-348-0844 jblewallen@gmail.com
5 Fairfield Scheidt Andrew Scheidt 513-668-1213 ajscheidt@gmail.com
6 Fairfield Mast Robert Mast 513-623-7425 r_mast87@hotmail.com
7 Fairfield Pennington Mark Pennington 513-708-3257 penninmd@hotmail.com
8 Fairfield Jett Brian Jett 513-638-0550 bjett24@gmail.com
9 Millville Knights Melissa Holmes 513-203-4304 mgholmes.31@gmail.com
10 Lindenwald Major Performance Ashley Parnell 513-668-4914 ashrenei27@gmail.com
11 Lindenwald the Jaded Fork Virgil Cook 513-319-4806 5cooksv@msn.com
Download 2019 Schedule in PDF formatPDF
2019 T-Ball Schedule




This site designed and maintained by Ken Bates webmaster@fairfieldfyba.com
Copyright 2019 FairfieldFYBA.com - All Rights Reserved