title="Nuxhall
Girls Fast Pitch 10U League

Girls Fast Pitch 10U League

Girls Fast Pitch 10U League

Justin Pleiman
League Director Justin Pleiman
Email - JustinPleiman@fairfieldfyba.com
Phone - Cell 513-xxx-xxxx

League RulesPDF         Pitching RulesPDF        

Every Manager and Coach at FYBA is Required to
Do A Background Check to Participate at FYBA
CLICK HERE
for the
ONLINE BACKGROUND CHECK

10 U Fast Pitch Coaches

LEAGUE

TEAM NAME

MANAGER

EMAIL

PHONE

Fairfield

Chiefs (10u)

Scott Haughin

scott.haughin@gmail.com

514-417-9647

Fairfield

Indians (10u)

David Hoyle

dhoyle0226@icloud.com

760-760-2257

Fairfield

Tomahawks

Chris Kelly

hitking47@gmail.com

513-907-0685

Fairfield

Braves (10u)

Scott Smith

smittybassfishing1@gmail.com

513-288-3923

Fairfield

Tribe

Chris Wethington

cwethington31@gmail.com

513-218-1279

Oxford

Spurlock

Royce Spurlock

roycespurlock@hotmail.com

513-378-2416

Lindenwald

Security Lock

Lisa Short

lynnx599@gmail.com

(513) 773-8847

Millville

Dirt Devils

Shawn Mikulich

snmikulich@hotmail.com

325-0043

Millville

Stars

John Cobb

Ccobb42@hotmail.com

616-8995

Ross

Ivey

Leslie Ivey

2buckeye22@gmail.com

513-652-6641

Ross

Cummins

Kerry Cummins

kurrycommins@gmail.com

513-252-9043

Ross

Sheets

Marty Sheets

mlsheets3@gmail.com

513-262-7991


Girls 10U Fast Pitch Schedule 2017


Download Schedule in PDF formatPDF



This site designed and maintained by Ken Bates webmaster@fairfieldfyba.com
Copyright 2017 FairfieldFYBA.com - All Rights Reserved