title="Nuxhall
Rookie League

Rookie League (8 Year Olds)

Rookie League Kids Pitch (8 Year Olds)

Andrew Meyer
League Director Andrew Meyer
Email - AndrewMeyer@fairfieldfyba.com


League RulesPDF        


FYBA League Time Website



This Website contains League Standings,
Managers ability to Post Pitch Counts Etc.


Every Manager and Coach at FYBA is Required to Do A Background Check to Participate at FYBA
CLICK HEREfor the ONLINE BACKGROUND CHECK


TEAM NAME

MANAGER

EMAIL

PHONE

Barons

Andy Fischer

andrewfish31@gmail.com

937-708-0179

Rockhounds

Branden Helton

branden.helton@gmail.com

513-907-0035

Wahoos

Craig Reed

creed2251@gmail.com

513-680-1173

Bison

John Saylor

jsaylor09@yahoo.com

513-608-5417

Renegades

Josh Yauger

jayauger@gmail.com

513-314-1620

Lookouts

Josh York

Rocklynyork@aol.com

513-370-9543

Thunder

Andrew Meyer

asmeyer6@gmail.com

513-746-8364

American Legion Post 138 (Allen)

Rocky Allen

rockyandmonica2006@gmail.com

513-390-8371

Blue Lightning

Jennifer Krabbe

jenkrabbe@gmail.com

513-659-2119

Sizemore

Darren Sizmore

SIZEDARREN@GMAIL.COM

513.460.8000

Huff

Chris Huff

CHUFFER4@GMAIL.COM

513.543.1874

Merkhofer

Steve Merkhofer

MERKHOFERJS@GMAIL.COM

513.288.9487

Vowell

Jeremy Vowell

JVOWELL721@GMAIL.COM

513.673.3361

2018 Rookie League Game Schedule

Download Schedule in PDF formatPDF

(Updated 4-6-2018 7pm)

This site designed and maintained by Ken Bates webmaster@fairfieldfyba.com
Copyright 2018 FairfieldFYBA.com - All Rights Reserved