title="Nuxhall
Farm (Minor) League

Farm League (9-10 Year Olds)

Farm League (9-10 Year Olds)

Branden Helton
League Director Branden Helton
Email - BrandenHelton@fairfieldfyba.com
Phone - 513-907-0035

League RulesPDF        


FYBA League Time Website



This Website contains League Standings,
Managers ability to Post Pitch Counts Etc.


Every Manager and Coach at FYBA is Required to Do A Background Check to Participate at FYBA
CLICK HEREfor the ONLINE BACKGROUND CHECK


TEAM NAME

MANAGER

EMAIL

PHONE

Bats

Greg Lack

glackjr@live.com

513-728-5381

Bisons

Randy Mefford

randy@themeffords.com

513-785-9117

Chiefs

Robert Kerby

kerbstreit516@yahoo.com

513-207-5274

Grizzlies

Frank Lewis

FmLewis357@gmail.com

513-910-3611

Indians

Chris Kelly

hitking47@gmail.com

513-907-0685

Mud Hens

George Walker

jlynch_220@hotmail.com

513-236-3234

Outlaws

Josh Bowen

j.bowen513@gmail.com

513-482-0633

Plexus Worldwide

Chris Southern

southernboys66@gmail.com

(513) 907-9362

Dick's Sporting Goods

Russ Grubb

rgrubb@513fixmypc.com

(513) 678-7796

Major Performance

Alex Coon

acoon2307@yahoo.com

(513) 550-7773

Punishers

Ron Gettler

Rgettler@fuse.net

513-263-0438

Towe

Jason Towe

JASONWTOWE@HOTMAIL.COM

513-255-4976

Bronnert

Larry Bronnert

LBRONNERT@FUSE.NET

513-703-2503

Diersing

Jim Diersing

JDIERS2900@ZOOMTOWN.COM

513-615-9166

McEvilly

Scott McEvilly

SMCEVIL1111@YAHOO.COM

513-288-5230

Holbrook

Tony Holbrook

TONYHOLBROOK24@GMAIL.COM

513.344.4710



2018 Farm (Minor) League Game Schedule
Download Schedule in PDF formatPDF(Updated 4-6-2018 7pm)



This site designed and maintained by Ken Bates webmaster@fairfieldfyba.com
Copyright 2018 FairfieldFYBA.com - All Rights Reserved