title="Nuxhall
Instructional (Machine Pitch) League

Instructional League Machine Pitch (6-7 Year Olds)

Greg Lack
League Director Greg Lack
Email - GregLack@fairfieldfyba.com
Phone - (513) 728-5381 (Cell)

League RulesPDF
(Updated 4-16-2023)        

Coach's Corner
Coach's Corner has all the information on one page
to streamline the process of becoming a Coach at FYBA
Click Here for More Information
2023 Instructional League Managers
No. TEAM NAME MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
1 Fairfield Yauger Josh Yauger 513-314-1620 jayauger@gmail.com
2 Fairfield Lewallen Mike Lewallen 513-225-8696 Mike.Lewallen@icloud.com
3 Fairfield Rabong Michael Rabong 513-293-4238 michael.rabong2@gmail.com
4 Fairfield Criswell Eric Criswell 513-227-3134 e.criswell23@gmail.com
5 Fairfield Schneider Darren Schneider 513-310-0285 DSCHNIDE.ds@gmail.com
6 Fairfield Broermann Vince Broermann 513-310-6144 vbroermann@gmail.com
7 Fairfield Lucas Thomas Lucas 513-544-1574 thomas.lucas59@yahoo.com
8 Fairfield Douglas Justin Douglas 513-888-2118 douglascarpentry65@yahoo.com
9 Fairfield Abe Abe Lawson 513-858-9402 abe.lawson@kroger.com
10 Fairfield Adam Adam Lawson 513-780-6632 alawson@bsiengr.com
11 Fairfield Hardewig Stephen Hardewig 513-508-5710 shardewigii@gmail.com
12 Fairfield Pebley Katie Pebley 850-726-0824 katiepebley@gmail.com


2022 Practice Schedule PDF


FYBA Master Schedule Includes All Leagues




This site designed and maintained by Ken Bates webmaster@fairfieldfyba.com
Copyright 2020 FairfieldFYBA.com - All Rights Reserved