title="Nuxhall
Instructional (Machine Pitch) League

Instructional League Machine Pitch (6-7 Year Olds)

Instructional League (9-10 Year Olds)

Greg Lack
League Director Greg Lack
Email - GregLack@fairfieldfyba.com
Phone - (513) 728-5381 (Cell)

League RulesPDF        

Every Manager and Coach at FYBA is Required to
Do A Background Check to Participate at FYBA
CLICK HERE
for the
ONLINE BACKGROUND CHECK

TEAM NAME

MANAGER

EMAIL

PHONE

Grammel

Brian Grammel

thegrammels@hotmail.com

513-505-4628

Schultheiss

Don Schultheiss

don_schultheiss@yahoo.com

513-348-3813

Botts

Eric Botts

botts.referee@gmail.com

513-255-3402

Capal

Eric Capal

ecapal@hotmail.com

513-324-2580

Yauger

Josh Yauger

jayauger@gmail.com

513-314-1620

Mills

Keith Mills

Keithamills21@gmail.com

513-617-7124

Schaefer

Keith Schaefer

ftybl@outlook.com

513-207-9513

Sheehy

Tim Sheehy

tsheehy@fuse.net

513-476-9761

Harrison

Wes Harrison

wesley.harrison@icloud.com

513-919-1993

James

Brian James

pitbull34@yahoo.com

513-906-3861

Rosenbalm

Charles Rosenbalm

crosenbalm84@gmail.com

513-687-0355

Wolf

Brad Wolf

bwolfe11@cinci.rr.com

513-889-8596

Fine Trim Landscaping

Brian Holzberger

brianholzberger1@gmail.com

(513) 885-3527

Safelite Auto Glass - Royal

Dick Pottenger

pottenger1952@yahoo.com

(513) 907-0041

Safelite Auto Glass - Navy

Daryl Hibbard

darylhibbard32@gmail.com

(513) 608-0768

The Royals

Mark Riley

Cyriley8@gmail.com

225-3614

Instructional League Practice Schedule March and April 2017

2017 Practice Schedule PDF

2017 Instructional Game Schedule
(Updated 5/25/2017 Includes Rained Out Games)



Download Schedule in PDF formatPDF
(Updated 5/15/2017 Includes Rained Out Games)

This site designed and maintained by Ken Bates webmaster@fairfieldfyba.com
Copyright 2017 FairfieldFYBA.com - All Rights Reserved